My favorite Christmas present came early

December 29, 2008

12-29-2008-043

I am in love with my AeroGarden and am already snipping away!  These were planted the week after Thanksgiving.  I am very excited to have fresh herbs all winter long!  You can get one at Costco or online direct from the manufacturer, and they come in a smaller size that holds three plants for small kitchens.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
One Response to “My favorite Christmas present came early”

  1. Mary Says:

    Thanks for the link for the AeroGarden. I need a little green this winter. Gives me hope for Spring. 😀


Leave a Reply

