Last week’s interesting hair

September 5, 2008

I am not dead!  Just recovering from plumbing and computer issues at home.  (Ever feel like the world is spinning a little faster than you like?)  Now that all the critical systems are apparently functioning, I now return you to your regularly scheduled programming.

4 Responses to “Last week’s interesting hair”


  1. I LOVE that cut!!! The whole thing just screams “sassalicious”!

  2. Aura Mae Says:

    Hayden: Feel free to print it out and take it to your hairdresser for re-creation. It is a nice, swingy cut that requires minimum styling effort (and skill!)


  3. The only problem is I have noticed that my hair is ‘thin’. So, poo, I don’t think it could maintain it. But I would do it in a heartbeat if I thought I had a chance!

  4. Erica Coe Says:

    Hayden – thin or fine? That is me in the picture and my hair is fine but this style holds beautifully!


Leave a Reply

