If I Were A Rich Woman

June 4, 2008

Do you fantasize about what it would be like to be a celebrity?

I am happy being under the radar because I couldn’t bear the paparazzi, but the perks wouldn’t be all bad.

What would you like the most?  Glamour magazine asked women what they would most want and you can read the results here.

One Response to “If I Were A Rich Woman”

  1. Kim Thompson Says:

    OMG, the free stuff, the swag. I love presents, samples, stuff. Give it to me. Bring it!


Leave a Reply

