Moving to its own blog: Advice for small salons

March 28, 2008

Get Some Hairapy – the blog has evolved to become a beast with three heads.

Because of who I am and my interests and areas of expertise, there have been three areas of focus for this blog.

  1. The book: Advice on happiness
  2. The salon: Your own personal chair at Azarra Salon
  3. The business: Advice for small salon owners

I have pondered the idea of splitting the segments into their own blogs, but I just don’t think I have it in me to manage three blogs!

I think that most readers would agree that the one thing that is different is the business segment. The rest of the content is really appropriate for a general audience.

To that end, I have made a new blog called, surprisingly enough, Small Salons. This way I can still get the information to the people who need it without cluttering up the main blog content for those people who have no interest in salon management.

If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to share.  And feel free to join in the discussions on either blog.

2 Responses to “Moving to its own blog: Advice for small salons”

  1. john Says:

    Hello people! Nice site!l

  2. hofalgott Says:

    hm.. bookmarked.


Leave a Reply

