Come here so I can smack you – part 3

March 13, 2008

I am on a roll with the wretched teenagers lately (insert diagnosis here) and thought you needed a female brat to complete your set with the wretched Australian boy (who I still want to smack.)

2 Responses to “Come here so I can smack you – part 3”

  1. Kjersti Says:

    I actually think that was worse than the Australian boy. Her life was ruined, because she was given the car at the wrong time? WOW! It was a Lexus. What was her mom thinking? With an attitude like that, she should have been given a bike. I am sure she could pedal pretty fast using some of that anger she has.

  2. Sawyer Says:

    Although I would never give a Lexus to a teenager (even if I could afford it), I commend the mother for returning the car. With an attitude like that, she doesn’t deserve a car, party, or anything for that matter!


Leave a Reply

