Come here so I can smack you – part 2

March 5, 2008

This 16 year old boy is begging for me to smack him. He had a party while his parents were on holiday and it ended very, very badly. He is unapologetic. I want to hurt him.

The latest news is that he is now planning a career as a DJ and party promoter.  I wonder if he ever apologized to his parents and neighbors.

5 Responses to “Come here so I can smack you – part 2”

  1. Kjersti Says:

    I want to help you hurt him! What is with the youth today?


  2. Wow. I can’t believe he showed up on TV looking like THAT. His parents deserve him. How did they not notice their son was an idiot?

  3. carrie Says:

    We should get people to line up around the world and have a smacking party every man , woman and child can take one good shot. At least his glasses matched his hair.

  4. mb Says:

    Ok he’s a bit of teenager… but that’s teenagers…

    …but the anchor lady seemed to be suggesting he was responsible… I think he was right to disagree, I always thought that people were responsible for their own actions… not other peoples.

  5. icemanx Says:

    him a Dj hahahahahahaha

    yeah and I am gay and do nasty to little kids

    also he needs a bullet hole in his head


Leave a Reply

