Blowing my own horn – and blowing my mind!

January 15, 2008

Look over to the right to the little counter that shows how many visits Get Some Hairapy has gotten since I started in August 2007. Over 5000 visits in less than 5 months. It’s a bit overwhelming, but the attention whore in me isn’t complaining!

The little map to the right gets bigger if you click on it and it tells me that there are seven regions (all in the US) that have more than 100 visits each.

Head…getting…bigger…not…enough…oxygen…(Ooops! What is that other little box? Only 4 people are interested enough in what I say to subscribe?  It must be my family!)

Aura’s ego returns to normal size…disaster averted.

Happy Tuesday!

One Response to “Blowing my own horn – and blowing my mind!”


Leave a Reply

