Q&A with Aura Mae at Creating Ms Perfect

November 7, 2007

My Photo

Kimberly Palmer
This blog tracks my adventures as I turn to women’s advice books to help me figure out what kind of person I want to be. Feel free to contact me at kimberly (dot) palmer (at) gmail (dot) com.

View my complete profile

Check out this blog, she has lots to say as she explores life through the filter of women’s self-help books.

There is a Q&A with me on today’s page.

One Response to “Q&A with Aura Mae at Creating Ms Perfect”


  1. […] getsomehairapy created an interesting post today on Q&A with Aura Mae at Creating Ms Perfect.Here’s a short outline:Feel free to contact me at kimberly (dot) palmer (at) gmail (dot) com. View my complete profile. Check out this blog, she has lots to say as she explores life through the filter of women’s self-help books. … […]


Leave a Reply

