Mothers’ Wisdom (condensed version)

October 22, 2007

William Tell Overture

A client sent me this to share with you all. I have long proposed that mothers are interchangeable – if your’s isn’t there, someone else’s will say the same thing.

The one thing I didn’t hear was “Do you think we own stock in the power company?” (Translation: Turn the light off when you leave the room.)

What “mom-ism” did you hear (if I’ve told you once, I’ve told you a thousand times) that you think was missing from this clip?

Leave a Reply

