Don’t be afraid of color – part 2

October 13, 2007

This client claims that the pink streak was a result of losing a bet.  I’m inclined to think she really wanted the pink, but didn’t think she could pull it off without a story to tell.  Whatever works, baby.  Remember, we can make it last a little while or a long while based on the products and techniques we use.  Be sure to tell us what kind of color you are looking for.  Are you saying:

I love it and I want it to last as long as possible!

or

Well, I’ll give it a shot, but I don’t have to keep it forever, do I?

pink-mary-cropped.jpg

One Response to “Don’t be afraid of color – part 2”

  1. Kris Says:

    More color the better! Christmas is coming up Aura, I’m thinking Christmas tree green and red ornaments…


Leave a Reply

