Off to Seattle for a two-day hair cutting workshop

August 18, 2007

August 19-20 I will be in Seattle for a hands-on haircutting event with the legendary Sam Brocato. We have been using his products in the salon this summer and this will be my first chance to pick his brain. I am always excited to get new input on design and technique and look forward to putting it into action on our clients next week! If I get any amazing info that can’t wait, I’ll post from my phone while I am on the road. Happy Weekend. BTW, the AC was blissfully functioning today and no one had to take a hostage. I think that qualifies as a good day!

Leave a Reply

